Presidential Media Unit Default Banner

A ceremony was held under the patronage of President Maithripala Sirisena to hand over appointment letters to 156 Environmental Officers under the Central Environmental Authority at the Ministry of Ministry of Mahaweli Development and Environment, today (01).

President Sirisena symbolically handed over 25 letters of appointments.

Deputy Minister of Mahaweli Development and Environment, Anuradha Jayaratne, Ministry Secretary  Anura Dissanayake,  Chairman of Central Environmental Authority Prof. Lal Mervin Dharmasiri and others participated on this occasion.


© 2017 - Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka