PC Romesh de Silva Mar 25

President Maithripala Sirisena appointed President’s Counsel Romesh de Silva as Chairman of the Law Commission.

Mr de Silva received his letter of appointment from the President today at the Presidential Secretariat.

Minister of Justice Mr Wijeyadasa Rajapaksa and Secretary to the President Mr P.B. Abeykoon were present.


© 2017 - Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka