Presidential Media Unit Default Banner

Newly appointed five envoys presented credentials to President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat, today (11).

New ambassadors and high commissioners represent Morocco, United Arab Emirates, Poland, Austria, and Tanzania.

The newly appointed envoys are as follows:

1.Mr. Mohamed Maliki  – Ambassador – of the Kingdom of Morocco

2.Mrs. Brigitte Oppinger-Walchshofer – Ambassador – of the Republic of Austria

3.Mr. Sheikh Ahmed Hamad Al Mualla – Ambassador – of the United Arab Emirates

4.Mr. Adam Burakowski – Ambassador -of the Republic of Poland

5.Mr. Baraka Haran Luvanda-  High Commissioner of the United Republic of Tanzania

Secretary to the President Austin Fernando was present in this event.


© 2017 - Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka