Foreign Ambassadors and High Commissioners residing in Sri Lanka met President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat, Feb. 13, 2015.

Prime Minister Mr. Ranil Wickramasinghe, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs Mr. Ajith P Perera, Secretary the President and officials of Foreign Ministry were also present at this occasion.


© 2017 - Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka