Presidential Media Unit Default Banner

The members have been appointed to the Special Presidential Commission to inquire into the allegations of malpractices in the bond issue of the Central Bank of Sri Lanka.

President Maithripala Sirisena appointed the Commission comprises of the following three members:

Justice Kankanithanthri T. Chitrasiri, Supreme Court judge

Justice Prasanna Sujeewa Jayawardena, Supreme Court Judge

Mr. Vellupillai Kandasamy, retired Deputy Auditor General


© 2017 - Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka