President Maithripala Sirisena who is on a three-day state visit to Australia made an observation tour of the Mount Majura Solar Farm in Canberra, today (24).

The Sri Lankan delegation, including Minister of Tourism Development and Christian Religious Affairs, John Amaratunga, Deputy Minister of Power and Renewable Energy, Ajith P. Perera, Deputy Foreign Minister, Harsha de Silva, Harshana Rajakaruna,MP, President’s Director General of Public Relations, Shantha Bandara participated on this occasion.

02 04 05 06


© 2017 - Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka