Presidential Media Unit Default Banner

Seven new ministers took their oaths before President Maithripala Sirisena this evening at the President’s Official Residence in Colombo.
The Ministers are
Hon Udaya Gammanpila _ Minister of Buddha Sasana & Religious Affairs
Hon A L M Hisbullah – Minister of Town Planning and Water Supplies
Hon C B Ratnayake – Minister of Post & Telecommunications
Hon S M Chandrasena – Minister of Plantation Industries
Hon Johnston Fernando – Minister of Commerce, Consumer Affaires and Christian Affairs
Hon Gamini Lokuge – Minister of Labour, Foreign Employment and Petroleum Resource Development
Hon Mahinda Yapa Abeywardane – Minister of Industries & Commerce


© 2017 - Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka