President Maithripala Sirisena chaired a special discussion at President’s Office today (12) on Prevention of drug abuse.

Ven.Omalpe Sobitha Thero, Ven.Maduluwawe Sobitha Thero, Ven.Athuraliye Rathana Thero, Minister of Justice Hon.Vijedasa Rajapakse, Secretary to the President Mr.P.B.Abeykone, Defence Secretary Mr.U.D.Basnayake , IGP, Commanders of forces and Government Officers also took part in this discussion.


© 2017 - Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka