President of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka


His Excellency Gotabaya Rajapaksa

Head of the CABINET of Ministers

Ministers of Defence

Prime Minister of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Hon Mahinda Rajapaksa

Minister of Buddhasasana, Religious & Cultural Affairs
Minister of Urban Development & Housing
Minister of Economic Policies & Plan Implementation
Minister of Labour
Hon. Nimal Siripala de Silva
Minister of Education
Hon. Dinesh Gunawardena
Minister of Health
Hon. Pavithradevi Wanniarachchi
Minister Foreign Relations
Hon. G. L. Peiris
Minister of Fisheries
Hon. Douglas Devananda
Minister of Transport
Hon. Pavithra Wanniarachchi
Minister of Trade
Hon. Bandula Gunawardana
Minister of Wildlife and Forest Conservation
Hon. R.M.C.B. Rathnayake
Minister of Public Services, Provincial Councils and Local Government
Hon. Janaka Bandara Thennakoon
Minister of Mass Media
Hon. Dullas Alahapperuma
Minister of Irrigation
Hon. Chamal Rajapaksa
Minister of Power
Hon. Gamini Lokuge
Minister of Highways
Hon. Jhonston Fernando
Minister of Industries
Hon. Wimal Weerawansa
Minister of Environment
Hon. Mahinda Amaraweera
Minister of Land
Hon. S.M. Chandrasena
Minister of Agriculture
Hon. Mahindananda Aluthgamage
Minister of Water Supply
Hon. Vasudeva Nanayakkara
Minister of Energy
Hon. Udaya Prabhath Gammanpila
Minister of Plantation
Hon. Ramesh Pathirana
Minister of Tourism
Hon. Prasanna Ranatunga, M.P
Minister of Ports and Shipping
Hon. Rohitha Abeygunawardena
Minister of Youth and Sports Affairs
Hon. Namal Rajapaksa
Minister of Justice
Hon. PC Ali Sabry
Minister of Public Security
Hon. Sarath Weerasekara
Minister of Finance
Hon. Basil Rajapaksa