01 (2)

Three new SLFP organizers received their appointment letters from President Maithripala Sirisena today (July 9) at President’s Official Residence.

Accordingly, Mr. Chamara Sampath Dahanayake was appointed as the SLFP organizer for Budulla- Passara while Mr. Nandimithra Ekanayake was appointed for Matale-Rattota. Mr. Sumith Samanadasa received his appointment letter as the SLFP organizer for Haputale.

Minister Rajitha Senaratne and Opposition Leader Nimal Siripala de Silva also participated at this occasion.

02 (6) 03 (4)


© 2017 - Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka