Two New Ministers and a State Minister were sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena at the President’s Official Residence, today (29).

Following are the Ministers and their portfolios:

Hon. Ranjith Madduma Bandara – Minister of Public Administration, Disaster Management and Rural Economic Affairs

Hon. P. Harrison – Minister of Agriculture, Livestock Development, Irrigation and Fisheries and Aquatic Resources Development

Hon. Wasantha Senanayake- State Minister of Foreign Affairs


© 2017 - Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka