Two new cabinet ministers and a state minister took their oath before President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat a short while ago.
The list of names is as follows.

01 – Hon. Chamal Rajapaksa: Minister of Health, Nutrition and Indigenous Medicine
02 – Hon. S.B. Dissanayake: Minister of Highways and Road Development
03 – Hon. Pavithra Wanniarachchi sworn in as the State Minister of Petroleum Resources Development

Secretary to the President Mr. Udaya Seneviratne was also present at the occasion.


© 2017 - Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka