Two new State Ministers were sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena today (05).

They were:

Anoma Gamage – State Minister of Petroleum Resources Development
Lucky Jayawardana – State Minister of City Planning, Water Supply and Higher Education
The swearing in ceremony took place at the Official Residence of the President.


© 2017 - Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka