Two non Cabinet Ministers and a Deputy Minister were sworn-in before President Maithripala Sirisena at the President’s office today (January 11).

Non-Cabinet Ministers

Hon Ravindra Samaraweera – Non- Cabinet Minister of Labour and Trade Union Relations

Hon V. Radhakrishnan – Non- Cabinet Minister for Development of Special Regions

Deputy Ministers

Hon Abdullah Maharoof- Deputy Minister of Ports and Shipping

Furthermore, there is an amendment regarding the portfolio of Hon. Daya Gamage. His has been appointed as Minister of Social Empowerment.


© 2017 - Presidential Secretariat of Sri Lanka